New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassanach57

Female (62) looking for Male Manchester, Washington, United States

What do you want to know. I find it hard t talk about myself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Crossroads Neighborhood Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove the Outlander series on Starz i have read all 8 book 9 times since Oct of last year ...yeah i read a lot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesany movie i can take my kid to. Not into very violent or gross movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsi like a lot of different types of music it jsut depends on my mood at the time
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksthat too depends on my mood but mostly i read the OUTLANDER books i have all 8 book hand have all of them at least ten times since August of last year
Idea of funplaying with my kid, just about anything that will get me out of the house and doesn't cost a lot
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryThere is not much i want try already did everything i wanted to try ... well maybe give a relationship another try

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the best me/mom i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOne that doesnt mind taking me to my Cancer doctor appointments and wont leave me there alone, will stand by me .One that lets me be me ...( what i am in public is different behind closed doors) Must like to wear kilts love kilts (it will help a lot if you look good in a kilt). I am obsessed with the Outlander books and TV series
On the first datebreakfast, lunch or dinner maybe a movie either at home or in a theater, doing something for me at first the later on include my special needs son.