New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (46) looking for Male Steilacoom, Washington, United States

Hello, I am a very adventurous and fun loving person. I am open to pretty much anything from hiking, snowboarding, biking (motorcycle and bicycle). I love to go camping, fishing, pretty much anything out doors.

I love country music but listen to pretty much everything. I do like to go out to the clubs and hang out with friends but at the same time I don't mind a good night in. Playing cards, video games, watching movies or just reading a good book..

I do have a sense of humor. With my career choice it's issued to us lol..
I am a mechanic, I'm not the greatest but I'm learning.. still in college..

My kids are my life. We like to do alot together. Then there are the times they want nothing to do with me lol (very rare) my son is 19 and almost on his own and My daughter is 16.

I am originally from CA and was brought here by the army. Before WA I was stationed in Germany. Loved it over there wouldn't mind going back..

My friends tell me that I am a very generous person and I wear my heart on my sleeve sometimes..
I am looking for someone who is interest in a meaningful relationship and may want to take things to the next step.. I am a faithful and honest person. I am looking for someone who can do the same..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFinish college, travel ad much as possible, enjoy life with someone and my children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have fun with or just spend a night curled up watching movies.