New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, gentle, & loving. At least my dog thinks I am.

Female (51) looking for Male Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

I have an eclectic style in so many things. My music playlist ranges from Amodeus to ZZ Top and a little bit of Britney and the muppets thrown in for fun. I love Sci-fi & fantasy. Books, movies, whatever. I have a Masters degree in Social work and I want to help make other people's lives better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Outlander, Big Bang theory, Elementary, Lost Girl, Firefly, Eureka, Warehouse 13.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hobbit & LOTR series, Robin Williams (anything he did), musicals, Monty Python and so many more there isn't enough room to list them all.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsPhoebe Snow, Roberta Flack, Bare Naked Ladies, Duran Duran, the Beatles (together and separately), "weird Al" Yankovick, Billy Joel...
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHeinlein, Bradbury, Tolkein, Rowling, Gregory Maguire, frank Herbert's, Piers Anthony, Anne McCaffrey, Diana Gabaldon .....
Idea of funIt depends on who I'm spending time with. I like to do a lot of things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling, sailing / water sports, horseback riding.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, productive, and a good person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is comfortable in their own skin and can bring out the best in me while accepting my less than perfect bits.
On the first dateDinner and a movie would be easy. But any meal and wonderful conversation would be better