New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not Your Average Girl

Female (24) looking for Male Manassas, Virginia, United States

I'm just a bubbly, fun freshman in college who loves to sing, write, play/watch sports and meet new people. I'm not the average girl for I play video games, love horror movies, totally obsessed with cars and love playing Black Jack! If you wanna get to know me better message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Family Guy, Outlander, True Blood etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Purge: Anarchy, Annabelle, Batman movies, Star Wars, Fast and the Furious, A Million Way to Die in the West, Godzilla, Tonight You're Mine etc.
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, American Authors, Imagine Dragons, Foo Fighters, Rhianna, Eminem, Usher, Miguel, Terraplane Sun, The Make, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funPartying, going to concerts, bonfires, movies, vacations etc.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the world, scuba diving etc.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMove to NYC after college and become the best Event Planner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, knows how to have a fun time, attractive, sensitive, loves music etc.
On the first dateRomantic dinner, Go Karting, Paintball, Picnic, Laser tag, Concert etc.