New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coming Soon!

Female (61) looking for Male Covington, Washington, United States

Coming Soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGlobal Aerospace Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot much time to watch the boob tube! A Good Movie is always Great...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to choose from!
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsJethroTull, Led Zep, Beatles, Who,Stones,Kinks,Bad Co, Badfinger,Black Sab, Cat Stevens,Cream,Deep Purple,Doors, Elton J, ELP, Animals, Eric Burton, Long John Baldry,Fleetwood Mac, J.Geils,J.Joplin,Jimi Hendrix,Joe Cocker,Judas Priest,Kansas,Lynard Skynyr
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funRefer to What I Am Looking For, 1st Date, Just Some Idea's, Lol.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryComing Soon!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeComing Soon!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI was married for 36 years,to an Unfaithful & Nracissistic Personality ..Children are grown, time for a New Chapter in My Life... legally seperated the last 2.5 yrs... legally free soon, God Willing!

So No Unfaithful & Narcissistic Personalitys Wanted...
On the first dateLots to choose from in the Great Outdoors:4x4 Jeep Mudding, Quading:Dirt,Dunes 4x4,Racing,Motorcycle ridding in the dirt or street ride,Snow Skiing Downhill,Camping,Hiking,Walking Beach,Woods,Fishing,Boating,Photography,Travel. Etc... Open 2 New Adventures/Exploration is the Spice in Life! (Just Some Ideas)Lol.

Indoors: Rock & Blues Concerts,Dancing,Movies,Cooking,Baking You Good Eats,Cuddle up a Nice Fire with a glass of ? etc...

Love Romantic Suprises! Yes I am a Romantic & Proud of It... Romance is also a Spice In Life!