New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my scottish lassie

Male (47) looking for Female Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

I was born in scotland,greenock and i was rised in america mostly my whole life i do have family that live in dunoon. I have been back to visit i love it there .Well alittle about me im mixs white,black,italian,indian,sco ttish,irish. I'm very diverse when it comes to music i listen to anything it doesn't matter. I'm a very laid back kinda guy quite at first but will open up. I work very hard , So when im not working im hanging wuth family and friends . Things i like to do it surf,skatebaord,fish,golf,swim ,long drives,listen to music, pretty much just anything that seems fun .I perfer a scottish female , someone that has my same interest.I don't want a drama queen .I would like to find my furture wife spend our life togather.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecomputer consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesBraveheart
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsall of them lol
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Technical
Idea of funAnything!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA honest, friendly,
On the first dateA dinner or a movie or starbucks!