New here? Sign Up Have an account?

first timer

Male (50) looking for Female Saint Helens, Oregon, United States

5'-8" 175lbs., athletic build, brown hair, green eyes. I love sailing, olympic wrestling, baseball, volleyball, all aspects of the outdoors and designing and building decorative concrete.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecraftsman

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, Brave, Sucker Punch and many more...
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMumford and Sons, Blink 182, The Offspring, Pink Floyd, Muse...
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSailing, working with kids, BBQ's, throwing darts with friends, building things, road trips, watching movies and cooking.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySailing to Australia and snorkling the Great Barrier Reef

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be useful and make a difference in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, a good sense of humor and encouragement.
On the first datePrepare a lovely meal and learn about the other person