New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texas Woman

Female (50) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I live in Houston, TX. I am hoping to meet a good Scottish man for an intercontinental hot romance and long term commitment (if all works out).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed breed shorthair grey Siamese/tabby.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty; Someone with somewhat "old fashioned" values, who likes to take care of their partner, and who appreciates a loyal, nurturing partner in return. I need someone who knows how cool and interesting and sexy and unique I am, and knows they can't find that anywhere else.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting